Services & Events

Sunday 25th February


10.00am Together in Worship

Wednesday 28th February

10.00am Lent Communion

Sunday 4th March

10.00am Holy Communion

Wednesday 7th March

10.00am Lent Communion

Friday 9th March

4.15pm Messy Church at Sherfield Park Community Centre

Sunday 11th March Mothering Sunday

10.00am Mothering Sunday Service at Sherfield Park Community Centre

4.00pm Tea and Posies for Mothering Sunday at Sherfield Village Hall

** No service at St Leonard's this Sunday **

Wednesday 14th March

10.00am Lent Communion

Sunday 18th March

10.00am Holy Communion & Sunday Club

Wednesday 21st March

10.00am Lent Communion

Sunday 25th March Palm Sunday

10.00am Together in Worship

Wednesday 28th March

10.00am Lent Communion

Thursday 29th March Maundy Thursday

7.00pm Maundy Thursday informal supper with Agape in the Church Room

Friday 30th March Good Friday

11.00am Hour at the foot of the Cross at St Mary’s Hartley Wespall

Sunday 1st April Easter Day

10.00am Family Communion

Messy Church logo

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player